Transport

طيران ناس flynas

  • (4)

Download the flynas mobile app! You can book flights, manage your bookings and check-in on the go. Our app also offers meals, seat selection and baggage. You can also create your profile, and view our flight status/schedules. The flynas app will save you time at airport and provide you with all the information you need to travel with us. Visit our website to learn more: http://www.flynas.com/en/booking-flynas/flynas-mobile-application We’d love to hear your feedback so please contact us at appsupport@flynas.com. Keywords: flynas, nas, nas air, fly nas, airline, cheap flights, cheap tickets, flynas destinations, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Amman, Khartoum, Hatay, Istanbul, Cairo, Sharm Sheikh, Sohag, Assiut, Kuwait, Bahrain, Alexandria, Luxor, Aswan, Adana, Jeddah, Abha, Dammam, Gizan, Medina, Tabuk, Hail, Taif, Gurayat, Al Jouf, Gassim, Yanbu, Riyadh, Baha, Saudia, AirArabia, Emirates, Etihad, Jazeera, flydubai, Egypt, Turkey, Jordan, UAE, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Travel, Cheap Tickets, Middle East, flynas manage my booking, check-in, boarding pass, online boarding pass

SAUDIA - Saudi Arabian Airlines

  • (4)

The app has features that help ALFURSAN members and guests to manage their profiles and miles, book and display their trips as well as checking-in and getting flight info. FEATURES ALFURSAN LOYALTY APP - Automatically add your booking to the app. - ALFURSAN fast enrollment during flight booking. - Retrieve and update ALFURSAN profile. - Retrieve miles, rewards and flight history. FLIGHT BOOKING - Book your flights simply in easy steps. - All of your passengers' details are retrieved from official government records safely and quickly. - Pay with MADA, Visa and Master Card and American Express or by SADAD in Saudi Riyal. - Scan your credit card number just by using your camera, it’s safe and easy! SEAT SELECTION - Select a seat you would like to sit in during the booking process, booking management or during check-in - Extra legroom seats and exit seats can be purchased for low prices. - Buy pre-paid “WIFI” vouchers onboard aircrafts that are equipped with Inflight Wi-Fi on domestic and international routes. - Buy pre-paid extra bags during or after making flight bookings. CHECK-IN - Check-in your flight up to 90 minutes prior departure time and 60 minutes on domestic flights. - Boarding passes are stored on your phone offline. MY BOOKINGS - Retrieve your bookings made outside the app and store them offline. FLIGHT INFO - Check flight schedules for any flight number to confirm scheduled arrival/departure times. NOTIFICATIONS - We occasionally send relevant notifications about new features and offers.

Almosafer: Hotels, Flights and Holidays

  • (4)

Whether you’re planning a family holiday, business trip, getaway with friends or are travelling locally, use Saudi Arabia’s leading travel app to enjoy a seamless and personalised booking experience with the latest secure payment options and full transparency in prices and taxes. - Browse & filter over 1.5 million hotels and thousands of flights at the best rates - Get access to exclusive deals and offers with Almosafer - Filter hotels by location, price range, star rating, amenities and more - Use special filters for hotels in top locations, luxury or budget stays, family-friendly options and more - Explore flight options with a wide range of airlines such as Saudia, flynas, Emirates, Kuwait Airways, Lufthansa and British Airways - Sort flights by price range, number of stops and other factors - Pay instantly & securely with credit cards, debit cards, mada (for KSA), Knet (for Kuwait) or in installments (for cards with select banks) - Choose to pay now, later or at the hotel for hotel bookings - Earn or redeem points with Qitaf (for KSA) on Almosafer - Book return flights with different airlines for Saudi domestic travel - A personal account to manage and track your bookings - Get 24/7 customer support in English & Arabic Who we are: Almosafer is the flagship brand of Seera Group’s Consumer Travel Business Unit, catering to the discerned needs of travellers from Saudi Arabia and beyond. With the heritage of being a homegrown business fuelled by Seera Group’s travel and tourism leadership in Saudi Arabia, the brand has developed a deep understanding of local travel needs, preferences and traveller segments. Providing hotel booking options for over 1.5 million properties around the globe, flight bookings on over 450 airlines and complete holiday packages, Almosafer boasts various convenient booking solutions for any type of travel need.

فلاي أديل flyadeal

  • (2)

Fly for Less with the flyadeal App. Our app allows you to search and book flights with flyadeal in the easiest and most convenient way. We are flyadeal, Saudi Arabia’s new Low Fare Airline. Based in Jeddah, we are a sister company of Saudia Airlines with a desire to take you where you want to go. We are low cost. We are high value. We give you choices so you pay for what you want. We have a generous cabin baggage allowance, extra leg room, onboard shopping and pre order meals. Fly with just your backpack or indulge in a good seat and a hot meal. Our fleet of brand new Airbus A320 aircraft is straight off the production line. Our seats are comfortable and they all feature USB charging. Welcome to flyadeal, the newest star in the sky. Safe travels.

السعودية الخليجية SaudiGulf Airlines

  • (3)

Welcome to a quick, simple and seamless booking and check-in experience with SaudiGulf. Domestic or International, BusinessFirst or Economy, you can easily book your SaudiGulf flights right here. Choose from all our destinations, pick a convenient date, and pay online securely for your ticket. You can also check-in on the app for all your SaudiGulf journeys, and get your boarding pass delivered to your phone. A one-stop shop for your entire booking and check-in journey, and - coming up soon - for managing your booking, hiring a chauffeured car, opting for any of our range of premium services, and using your miles.

كريم Careem - Car Booking App

  • (4)

Promo Code: SMART HAJJ Careem is MENA’s #1 car booking app for a safe, reliable and affordable ride. Careem will get you where you need to be. Commuting to work? Airport transfer? Visiting family? Forget about parking, traffic, car rental, waiting for a taxi or taking the bus. Download Careem now for hassle free transportation. What makes Careem awesome: - Booking a ride is easier than lifting your arm to hail a cab. - Careem’s ride hailing app can be used to book a ride for immediate pick up – think shopping trips, or the daily work commute – Or to schedule a ride for later, which is an amazing feature you can use to get to the airport on time. - The Careem app provides a fare estimate and allows you to track the driver (we call ours Captains) in real time. A feature you won’t find with most taxi services. - Having a choice is great. Pay the way you want, we accept cash and credit cards. Are you still hailing? - Our GPS tracking is on point (see what we did there?), so our Captains can easily reach or drop you off exactly where you want. No more going around in circles with a cab or a taxi service. - Our customer support is ready to help you all day, everyday. Your affordable ride is just a few taps away. Transportation with Careem is easy-peasy: 1. Download the app. Our GPS ninjas will automatically pick up your location more accurately than a cab. 2. Pick your car type and choose ‘Ride now’ or ‘Ride later’ depending on when you want to get going. A more flexible option than a taxi. 3. Choose your dropoff location for a fare estimate. 4. Tap ‘YALLA!’ and instantly get a confirmation instantly, complete with your Captain’s details and location. 5. Track your ride in real time. Then just get in, sit back and relax. You only pay after the ride is complete. If you are facing any issues with the app or have any suggestions, email us at 
quality@careem.com Careem’s car booking service is available 24/7 in major cities around MENA, Pakistan and Turkey; such as Dubai, Lahore, Karachi, Riyadh, Jeddah, Cairo, Beirut, Islamabad, Istanbul and many more. Visit careem.com to see if we operate in your city. Yalla let’s go!

مرني Morni

  • (4)

Morni is the largest logistics and roadside assistance network in the Middle East Available 24/7 inside and outside cities. Morni offers: - Towing services of all truck types: Regular tow truck, Hydraulic flatbed tow truck, Covered flatbed tow truck and Winch tow truck. - Tire service: Spare tire installation and replacement. - battery service: battery jump start or replacement. - Fuel delivery service: fuel or diesel delivery service inside or outside cities. - Locksmith Service: unlock vehicle doors in case of lockdown the vehicle, this is only unlocking the locked vehicle, doesn’t include any programming neither replacement key nor key repair - Between cities: for transporting vehicles from & to any city anywhere around middle east - Accident Full-Solution Services: provides a comprehensive full solution service, where the vehicle is taken care of from the accident scene and complete it’s Damage Assessment until it is delivered to the client's home. Payment methods: Cash Credit card /MADA How to start Download the app Sign up with your phone number Request your service Disclaimer: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.n, tire repair in station, tire change in station, tire repair on site, tire inflation on site.

Saudi Airports

  • (4)

Saudi Airports Mobile app aims to serve all travelers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s airports through the below services: - Reviewing flights info and tracking your flight - Navigating to the car parking - Indoor navigation to the service providers in the terminals like airport facilities, restaurants, banks, ATMs…etc. - Reporting to the Customer Care Center In the upcoming releases, the app will have many more feature to serve the travelers. If you have any comments or inquiries about the app, please contact us via customercare@gaca.gov.sa

Google Maps

  • (4)

Navigate your world faster and easier with Google Maps. Over 220 countries and territories mapped and hundreds of millions of businesses and places on the map. Get real-time GPS navigation, traffic, and transit info, and explore local neighborhoods by knowing where to eat, drink and go - no matter what part of the world you’re in. Get there faster with real-time updates • Beat traffic with real-time ETAs and traffic conditions • Catch your bus, train, or ride-share with real-time transit info • Save time with automatic rerouting based on live traffic, incidents, and road closures Discover places and explore like a local • Discover local restaurant, events, and activities that matter to you • Know what’s trending and new places that are opening in the areas you care about • Decide more confidently with “Your match,” a number on how likely you are to like a place • Group planning made easy. Share a shortlist of options and vote in real-time • Create lists of your favorite places and share with friends • Follow must-try places recommended by local experts, Google, and publishers More experiences on Google Maps • Offline maps to search and navigate without an internet connection • Street View and indoor imagery for restaurants, shops, museums and more • Indoor maps to quickly find your way inside big places like airports, malls and stadiums * Some features not available in all countries

مواصلات

طيران ناس flynas

  • (4)

قم بتحميل تطبيق طيران ناس للهواتف الذكية لتقوم بحجز الرحلات، إدارة الحجوزات، وإصدار بطاقة صعود الطائرة بلمسة زر. يقوم تطبيقنا أيضًا بتوفير إمكانية اختيار وجبتك، إضافة أمتعة، وتحديد مقعدك المُفضَّل. كما يُمكِّنك التطبيق من إنشاء حساب، تسجيل الدخول كمستخدم، واستعراض جدول وحالة الرحلات.  تطبيقنا الجديد سيوفِّر عليك الوقت والجهد في المطار من خلال تزويدك بكل ماتحتاجه في سفرك معنا. قم بزيارة موقعنا للتعرف على المزيد: http://www.flynas.com/ar/booking-flynas/flynas-mobile-application رأيك محل اهتمامنا! شاركنا به على: appsupport@flynas.com   طيران ناس، ناس، طيران ناس، طيران ناس، طيران، رحلات جوية رخيصة، تذاكر رخيصة، وجهات طيران ناس، دبي، أبوظبي، عمان، الخرطوم، اسطنبول، القاهرة، شرم الشيخ، سوهاج، أسيوط، الكويت، البحرين، الاسكندرية، الأقصر، أسوان ، أضنة، جدة، أبها، الدمام، جازان، المدينة المنورة، تبوك، حائل، الطائف، القريات، الجوف، القصيم، ينبع، الرياض، الباحة ، السعودية، طيران العربية، الاماراتية، طيران اتحاد، الجزيرة، طيران دبي، مصر، تركيا، الاردن، الامارات العربية المتحدة، السودان، السعودية، السفر، تذاكر رخيصة، الشرق الأوسط، طيران ناس ادارة حجوزاتي، إصدار بطاقة الصعود، بطاقة صعود الطائرة، بطاقة صعود الطائرة، تذكرة صعود الكترونية

السعودية - الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية

  • (4)

يقدم التطبيق خدمات فريدة لأعضاء الفرسان والضيوف لاستعراض معلومات العضوية ورصيد الأميال والرحلات السابقة وكذلك حجز الرحلات واستعراض الحجوزات بالإضافة إلى إنجاز إجراءات السفر وإصدار بطاقات صعود الطائرة. المميزات: - برنامج الفرسان للولاء - إضافة الحجوزات المنشأة للتطبيق بشكل آلي. - إنشاء عضوية الفرسان بشكل سريع أثناء حجز الرحلات. - استعراض وتعديل وحفظ الملف الشخصي. - استعراض الاميال والمكافآت والرحلات السابقة.   حجز الرحلات - اختيار الرحلات بشكل بسيط في خطوات سهله. - جميع بيانات المسافرين يتم استعادتها من السجلات الحكومية الرسمية بشكل سريع وآمن. - ادفع عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان مدى أو فيزا أو ماستركارد أو أمريكان إكسبرس أو نظام "سداد" بالريال السعودي. - التعرف وإدخال بيانات بطاقة الائتمان عن طريق تصويرها بالكاميرا بشكل آمن.   الخدمات الإضافية - قم باختيار المقعد المفضل أثناء الحجز، إدارة الحجوزات أو أثناء إنهاء إجراءات السفر. - المقاعد ذات المساحة الواسعة ومقاعد ممر الطوارئ يمكن شراؤها مقابل مبالغ رمزية. - إتاحة شراء قسائم الواي فاي لاستخدامها على متن الطائرات المجهزة بخدمة الواي فاي للرحلات الدولية والداخلية. - شراء الحقائب الإضافية مسبقة الدفع أثناء أو بعد حجز رحلات الطيران.   إنجاز إجراءات السفر - أنجز إجراءات السفر حتى 90 دقيقة قبل موعد الإقلاع أو 60 دقيقة للرحلات الداخلية. - قم بتخزين بطاقات صعود الطائرة في الهاتف الخاص بك.   حجوزاتي - استعرض حجوزاتك المنشأة مسبقاً من مكاتب السعودية أو وكيل سفرك لتخزينها دون اتصال.   معلومات الرحلة - يمكن استعراض معلومات وتفاصيل الرحلات المجدولة.   الإشعارات - سنقوم بإرسال إشعارات بالخدمات الجديدة وأحدث العروض.

المسافر لحجوزات السفر

  • (4)

سواء كنت تخطط لعطلة عائلية، أو السفر مع أصدقائك أو الذهاب في رحلة عمل داخل أو خارج المملكة، المسافر هي بوابتك لحجز رحلتك التي تتمناها خلال دقائق فقط. يمنحك التطبيق واجهة سلسة وسهلة الاستخدام مع خيارات آمنة ومتنوعة للدفع وشفافية في عرض الأسعار والضرائب.  الميزات: - ميزة تحديد خيارات البحث مع أكثر من 1.5 مليون فندق وآلاف رحلات الطيران حول العالم بأفضل الأسعار. - الاستفادة من مجموعة رائعة من العروض والخصومات مع المسافر. - توفير خيارات البحث عن الفنادق بشكل مفصل، من خلال تحديد الفئات: لاكتشاف أشهر المعالم، إقامة فاخرة، إقامة أوفر، إقامة مريحة للعائلة وغيرها. - اكتشف المزيد من خيارات رحلات الطيران مع مجموعة كبيرة من الخطوط الجوية مثل الخطوط السعودية، فلاي ناس، طيران الإمارات، الخطوط الجوية الكويتية، لوفتهانزا والخطوط الجوية البريطانية. - رتب البحث عن الرحلات وفقاً للأسعار، محطات التوقف وغيرها - وسائل دفع آمنة ومتعددة، مع البطاقات الائتمانية، بطاقات السحب الآلي، بطاقات مدى (في السعودية)، نقاط "قطاف" (في السعودية)، كي نت (في الكويت)، أو الدفع بالأقساط (مع مجموعة مختارة من البنوك) - توفر خيارات "ادفع الآن" أو "ادفع لاحقاً" على الحجوزات الفندقية - اكسب أو استبدل نقاط قطاف (عملاء السعودية) على المسافر - احجز رحلة العودة مع خطوط طيران مختلفة للرحلات المحلية في السعودية - خدمة عملاء على مدار 24 ساعة وباللغتين العربية والإنجليزية     عن المسافر:  "المسافر" هي العلامة التجارية البارزة لوحدة السفر المختصة بالعملاء في مجموعة سيرا، والتي جاءت لتلبي احتياجات المسافرين في المملكة العربية السعودية وخارجها. تأسست الشركة في المملكة العربية السعودية وقد استمدت ريادتها من القيادة المتميزة لمجموعة "سيرا" للسياحة والسفر التي أسست جذورها في المملكة العربية السعودية، وساعدت "المسافر" بشكل كبير على فهم احتياجات السوق السعودي وتلبية تطلعات المسافرين المتنوعة. تقدم الشركة لعملائها السهولة والراحة التامة والحلول المتعددة لإجراء حجوزات الفنادق مع أكثر من 1.5 مليون فندق حول العالم ورحلات طيران إلى آلاف الوجهات مع أكثر من 450 خطوط طيران، بالإضافة إلى باقات عطلات متكاملة. "المسافر" هي بوابتك لعالم السفر ووجهتك الأولى للتخطيط لرحلة تفوق التوقعات.

فلاي أديل flyadeal

  • (2)

طيران بسعر اقل مع تطبيق فلاي أديل "flyadeal". يتيح لك تطبيقنا البحث وحجز الرحلات الجوية مع فلاي أديل بالطريقة الأسهل والأكثر ملاءمة. نحن فلاي أديل ، الخطوط الجوية الجديدة المنخفضة في المملكة العربية السعودية. مقرنا في جدة ، نحن شركة شقيقة للخطوط الجوية السعودية مع الرغبة في أن تأخذك إلى حيث تريد أن تذهب. نحن منخفضة التكلفة. نحن قيمة عالية. نحن نقدم لك خيارات حتى تدفع ثمن ما تريد. لدينا الأمتعة المسموح بها في مقصورة المقصورة ، والساقين الإضافية ، والتسوق على متن الطائرة ووجبات الطلب المسبق. تطير مع حقيبة الظهر الخاصة بك فقط أو تنغمس في مقعد جيد ووجبة ساخنة. أسطول طائرات إيرباص A320 الجديد تمامًا يقع مباشرة قبالة خط الإنتاج. مقاعدنا مريحة وتتميز جميعها بشحن USB. مرحبًا بك في flyadeal ، أحدث نجم في السماء. رحلات آمنة.

السعودية الخليجية - طيران

  • (3)

مرحبًا بك في تجربة حجز وتسجيل إجراءات سريعة وبسيطة وسلسة مع شركة سعودي جلف. المحلي أو الدولي ، BusinessFirst أو الاقتصاد ، يمكنك بسهولة حجز رحلات الخطوط السعودية الخاصة بك هنا. اختر من جميع وجهاتنا ، واختر تاريخًا مناسبًا ، وادفع عبر الإنترنت بشكل آمن لتذاكرك. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الوصول على التطبيق لجميع رحلاتك في سعودي جلف ، والحصول على بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة على هاتفك. متجر متكامل للحجز الكامل ورحلة تسجيل الوصول ، و - قريبًا - لإدارة الحجز ، وتوظيف سيارة بسائق ، واختيار أي من خدماتنا الممتازة ، واستخدام الأميال الخاصة بك.

كريم - تطبيق حجز السيارات

  • (4)

كود الخصم: SMART HAJJ كريم هو التطبيق الأول لحجز السيارات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من أجل رحلة آمنة وموثوقة وبأسعار معقولة. سوف تحصل على كريم أينما كنت. الانتقال إلى العمل؟ توصيل إلى مطار؟ الزيارات العائلية؟ وحركة المرور ، واستئجار سيارة ، وانتظار سيارة أجرة أو ركوب الحافلة. قم بتنزيل كريم الآن. ما الذي يجعل كريم رائعًا: - حجز رحلة أسهل. - يمكن استخدام تطبيق كريم لحجز رحلة فورية - فكر في رحلات التسوق أو رحلة العمل اليومية - أو لجدولة رحلة في وقت لاحق ، وهي ميزة رائعة يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المطار في الوقت المحدد . - يوفر تطبيق كريم تقديرًا للأجرة ويسمح لك بتتبع السائق في الوقت الفعلي. ميزة لن تجدها في معظم خدمات سيارات الأجرة. - وجود خيار رائع. دفع بالطريقة التي تريدها ، ونحن نقبل النقد وبطاقات الائتمان. - تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) خاص بنا ، بحيث يمكن أن تصل نقاطنا بسهولة أو تنزلك عن المكان الذي تريده بالضبط. لا مزيد من الدوران في دوائر مع سيارة أجرة أو خدمة سيارات الأجرة. - دعم العملاء لدينا جاهز لمساعدتك طوال اليوم ، كل يوم. النقل باستخدام كريم سهل الاستخدام: 1. قم بتنزيل التطبيق. سوف يقوم GPS لدينا تلقائيا بالتقاط موقعك بدقة أكثر من سيارة أجرة. 2. اختر نوع سيارتك واختر "ركوب الآن" أو "ركوب لاحقًا" حسب الوقت الذي تريده. 3. اختر موقع النزول الخاص بك لتقدير الأجرة. 4. اضغط على "YALLA!" واحصل على تأكيد على الفور. إذا كنت تواجه أي مشاكل مع التطبيق أو لديك أي اقتراحات ، راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على quality@careem.com

مرني Morni

  • (4)

"مرني" هو أكبر شبكة لتقديم خدمات النقل والمساعدة على الطريق في الشرق الأوسط, متوفر على مدار الساعة داخل وخارج المدن. مرني يقدم لكم: - خدمات النقل بجميع أنواعها, سطحة عادية, سطحة هيدروليك, سطحة مغطاة بنزول كامل, و ونش رفع. - خدمات البنشر وتشمل تغيير الإطار الاحتياطي أو إصلاح الإطار أو تعبئته بالهواء. - خدمات البطارية مثل شحن البطارية أو استبدالها ببطارية جديدة. - خدمة توصيل الوقود وهي خدمة توصيل البنزين أو الديزل داخل المدينة أو خارجها. - خدمة فتح أقفال المركبات عند الضرورة والحالات الطارئة مثل نسيان مفتاح المركبة داخلها. - خدمة النقل بين المدن لنقل المركبات بسطحه من وإلى المدن خارج المملكة وداخلها  - خدمة الحل الشامل للحوادث: تقدم مرني هذه الخدمة للمركبات المتضررة من الحوادث المرورية، حيث تبدأ من موقع الحادث واستكمال جميع الإجراءات من الجهات المعنية وتنتهي بتسليم المركبة للعميل في منزله. وسائل الدفع للخدمات: الدفع النقدي  الدفع بالبطاقة الائتمانية / مدى  كيف أبدأ: حمل التطبيق  سجل باستخدام رقم الجوال حدد موقعك واطلب الخدمة المرغوبة من قائمة الخدمات المتوفرة مع مرني.. #دربك_خضر

المطارات السعودية

  • (4)

يسر الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني إطلاقها لتطبيق المطارات السعودية، والذي يهدف لخدمة المسافرين في ٢٧مطاراً حول المملكة العربية السعودية. خدمات التطبيق: - إستعراض وتتبع معلومات الرحلات. - الملاحة الداخلية للصالات. - تثبيت وحفظ موقف السيارة في مواقف المطار. - تلقي الملاحظات والاقتراحات عن طريق مركز العناية بالعملاء. - استعراض جميع الخدمات المتوفرة بالصالات من مطاعم وبنوك ووكالات سفر..الخ. تطبيق المطارت السعودية هو مشروع مستمر في تطوير خدماته لتلائم احتياجات المسافرين وسوف تضاف اليه الكثير من الخدمات في التحديثات المقبلة.

خرائط جوجل Google Maps

  • (4)

تطبيق خرائط Google المصمم حديثًا لهواتف Android، والأجهزة اللوحية يجعل التنقل في عالمك أسرع وأسهل. كما يمكنك اكتشاف أفضل المواقع في البلدة والحصول على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها للوصول إلى هناك.   • خرائط دقيقة، وشاملة في 220 دولة • التوجيهات الصوتية للتنقل باستخدام نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) متاحة أثناء القيادة، أو ركوب الدراجات، أو المشي • اتجاهات النقل وخرائط لأكثر من 15،000 مدن وبلدات • حركة المرور المباشرة، وتقارير الحوادث، وإعادة التوجيه الديناميكية • معلومات تفصيلية حول أكثر من 100 مليون مكان • صور التجوّل الافتراضي والصور الداخلية للمطاعم، والمتاحف، وغيرها * قد لا تتوفر بعض الميزات في جميع البلاد ____ النصائح الشائعة • تحسين دقة الموقع http://goo.gl/OgnOsv • تحسين الملاحة الصوتية http://goo.gl/bDMK6P • الإبلاغ عن الاتجاهات الخاطئة http://goo.gl/hyOG6m ____ مزيد من النصائح يمكنك زيارة مركز المساعدة: http://goo.gl/zganXz الانضمام إلى مختبِري الإصدار التجريبي http://goo.gl/vLUcaJ